SBA Lending

We are SBA Lending Experts

CCBank is an SBA-approved lender based locally here in Utah Valley since 1995. That means your small business can gain access to financing for solutions ranging from seasonal financing, revolving credit, refinance business debt, purchase machinery and equipment, or build or renovate a building—all while working with a local community bank that understands and knows you and your small business.

Whether you are starting a new business or looking to build on your success, we invite you to work with our lending team to match your financing needs with the appropriate SBA solution. 

We specialize in the following SBA loan types: 

7(a) Loan

This is the SBA’s primary and most versatile finance program with a maximum loan amount of $5 million and can be used for a large variety of purposes, including: 
  • Starting a business
  • Expansion or renovation
  • New construction
  • Purchase land or Real Estate
  • Working capital
  • Seasonal line of credit
  • Inventory

504 Loan

This SBA loan’s maximum amount ranges from $5 million to $5.5 million, depending on your type of business, and it can be used to finance substantial fixed assets such as land or buildings. 

If you would like more information on available loans for your business, please contact one of our local SBA experts:

Vic Robertson
Direct: (801) 705-4376
Vic@CCBankUtah.com

Chad Patten
Direct: (801) 705-4368
Chad.Patten@CCBankUtah.com

Todd Lewis
Direct: (801) 705-4341
Todd@CCBankUtah.com

Jhae Smith
Direct: (801) 727-0106
Jae@CCBankUtah.com

Steve Carlston
Direct: (801) 705-4365
Steve@CCBankUtah.com

Chad Gallegos
Direct: (801) 794-7200
Chad.Gallegos@CCBankUtah.com